pdf Term Dates 2019 / 2020

Autumn Term 2019
Years 7, 12 & 13 Pupils to Return: Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 All Pupils Return: Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Half Term: Monday, 28th October to Friday, 1st November 2019

Term Ends for Pupils & Staff: Friday, 20th December 2019

Inset Days: Monday, 2nd September 2019 (No Pupils) Friday, 25 th October 2019 (No Pupils)
Holiday: Our Lady of Mercy Day - Friday, 20th Sept 2019 (No Pupils or Staff)

Spring Term 2020
All Pupils Return: Tuesday, 7th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends for Pupils & Staff: Friday, 3rd April 2020

Inset Days: Monday, 6th January 2020 (No Pupils)

Summer Term 2020
All Pupils Return: Monday, 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday, 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends for Pupils: Friday, 17th July 2020 Term Ends for Staff: Tuesday, 21st July (Inset Day)

Inset Days: Monday, 20th July 2020 (No Pupils) Tuesday, 21st July 2020 (No Pupils)