First Name	Last Name	Position
Michelle	Hayward	Chair/PTA Staff Lead
Bonnie	O'Sullivan	Secretary
Linda	Blackmore	Member
Irene	Hagan	Member
Claire	Odgear	Member
Adele	Hughes	Member
Stella	Ryan	Member
Zena	Spencer	Treasurer
Emma	Hardaker	Member
Karen	Holland	Member
Colette	Barry	Member
Ruth	Hill	Member
Joanne	Tasker	Member
Sally	Bennett	Member
Dawn	Peake	Member
Joan	Gurrell	Member