At the end of Year 12, students have an opportunity to apply for a position of leadership that they will undertake in Year 13.

The Student Leadership Team is made up of a Head Girl, Deputy Head Girl, Head Prefect, Deputy Head Prefect, Head of Student Council and Deputy Head of Student council. They form the heart of our student voice and uphold the highest standards that are expected for excellent achievement.

Our Senior Prefects work within year teams and help assist with daily duties and the smooth running of the school. All of these students are a visible presence around school and role models our younger students can aspire to.