2022 - 2023 Dates

Autumn Term

Autumn Term

TERM COMMENCES
Thursday 1st September 2022
Pupils Return - Monday, 5th September 2022
TERM ENDS
Wednesday 21st December 2022

HALF TERM
Monday 24th to Friday, 28th October 2022

INSET DAY
Thursday, 1st September 2022
INSET DAY
Friday 2nd September 2022
INSET DAY
Friday, 23th September 2022
Spring Term

Spring Term

TERM COMMENCES
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
Pupils Return - Thursday, 5th January 2023
TERM ENDS
Friday, 31st March 2023

HALF TERM
Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023

INSET DAY
Wednesday, 4th January 2023

BANK HOLIDAY
7th April 2023 - Good Friday
BANK HOLIDAY
10th April 2023 - Easter Monday
Summer Term

Summer Term

TERM COMMENCES
Monday, 17th April (All pupils and staff return)
TERM ENDS
Wednesday 19th July 2023

HALF TERM
Monday, 29th May to Friday, 2nd June 2023

INSET DAY
Wednesday, 19th July 2023

BANK HOLIDAY
Monday, 1st May 2023
BANK HOLIDAY
Monday, 29th May 2023


2023 - 2024 Dates

Autumn Term

Autumn Term

TERM COMMENCES
1st September 2023 (Inset Day no pupils)
Pupils Return - Tuesday, 5th September 2023
TERM ENDS
Friday, 22nd December 2023

HALF TERM
October Half Term: Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2023

INSET DAY
Friday, 1st September 2023 (Staff Only)
INSET DAY
Monday, 4th September 2023 (Staff Only)
INSET DAY
Friday, 27th October 2023 (Staff Only)
Spring Term

Spring Term

TERM COMMENCES
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
Pupils Return - Tuesday 9th January 2024
TERM ENDS
Thursday, 28th March 2024

HALF TERM
February Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2024

INSET DAY
Monday, 8th January 2024 (Staff Only)

BANK HOLIDAY
29th March 2024 - Good Friday
BANK HOLIDAY
1st April 2024 - Easter Monday
Summer Term

Summer Term

TERM COMMENCES
Monday 15th April 2024 (All pupils and staff return)
TERM ENDS
Friday, 19th July 2024

HALF TERM
May Half Term: Monday 27th May Friday 31st May 2024

INSET DAY
Monday 22nd July 2024 (Staff Only)

BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 6th May 2024
BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 27th May 2024
Share this Page: