2020 - 2021 Dates

Autumn Term

Autumn Term

Term Commences:
Wednesday 2nd September
Term Ends:
Friday 18th December 2020

October Half Term:
Monday 26th to Friday, 30th October 2020
Spring Term

Spring Term

Term Commences:
Monday, 4th January 2021
Term Ends:
Friday, 26th March 2021

February Half Term:
Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021
Summer Term

Summer Term

Term Commences:
Monday, 12th April (All pupils and staff return)
Term Ends:
All Pupils: Friday 16th July 2021

May Half Term:
Monday, 31st May to Friday, 4th June 2021

2021 - 2022 Dates

Autumn Term

Autumn Term

TERM COMMENCES
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Pupils Return - Thursday, 2nd September 2021
TERM ENDS
Friday 17th December 2021

HALF TERM
Monday 25th to Friday, 29th October 2021

INSET DAY
Wednesday, 1st September
INSET DAY
Our Lady of Mercy Day - Friday 24th September
INSET DAY
Monday, 20th December 2021
Spring Term

Spring Term

TERM COMMENCES
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
TERM ENDS
Friday, 8th April 2022

HALF TERM
Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022

BANK HOLIDAY
15th April 2022 - Good Friday
BANK HOLIDAY
18th April 2022 - Easter Monday
Summer Term

Summer Term

TERM COMMENCES
Monday, 25th April (All pupils and staff return)
TERM ENDS
Friday 15th July 2022

HALF TERM
Monday, 30th May to Friday, 3rd June 2022

INSET DAY
Monday, 18th July 2022
INSET DAY
Tuesday, 19th July 2022

BANK HOLIDAY
Monday, 2nd May 2022
BANK HOLIDAY
Thursday, 2nd June 2022 (Spring Bank Holiday)
BANK HOLIDAY
Friday, 3rd June 2022 (Queens Platinum Jubilee)
Share this Page: